Salesforce
Slack Pro
- Business
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 101 VAT not stated a month for 3 months – then CZK 201 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Pro is CZK 201 a month, the dearest Business+ is CZK 438 a month. Prices come straight from the official slack.com price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Slack Business+: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 876 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 5,259 → CZK 4,382).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Salesforce
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 101 VAT not stated a month for 3 months – then CZK 201 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Pro
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Salesforce
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 219 VAT not stated a month for 3 months – then CZK 438 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Business+
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Salesforce
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Slack costs from CZK 201 to CZK 438 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Pro CZK 201 and Business+ CZK 438.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Pro at CZK 201 a month. It includes: Price per user, Unlimited message history, Unlimited apps, and Group meetings and external messages.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Pro CZK 2,410 and Business+ CZK 5,259.
Slack costs from CZK 201 a month. Zoom Workplace from CZK 393, Microsoft Teams Essentials from CZK 103, and Google Workspace from CZK 239. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at slack.com; last confirmed 04/11/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
Yes, the Free plan costs nothing and keeps 90 days of message history.
Unchanged so far since 15/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Alternatives to Slack: 2 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 26.51 a month
Zoom
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listzoom.
Microsoft
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listmicrosoft.
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listgoogle.
Notion Labs
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listnotion.
Microsoft
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listmicrosoft.
Doist
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listtodoist.
Bending Spoons
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listevernote.
Zoho
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listzoho.
Related services:Cloud storageCreative toolsAI subscriptionsPassword managers
Comparisons:Microsoft Teams Essentials vs Slack vs Zoom Workplace
Related products: