Bitwarden
Bitwarden
- One person
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbitwarden.
1Password, Bitwarden and Dashlane: price a month for one person, a family or per business user, and what the free plans give.
Prices from official price lists, converted at the Czech National Bank rate of 06/11/2026. Every price links to its source and carries the day it was last verified. A robot checks some price lists every day and the others once a week. It only confirms an unchanged price; a person approves every change.
Related services:VPNCloud storageOffice and productivity
Comparisons:1Password vs Bitwarden vs Dashlane1Password vs Bitwarden1Password vs Dashlane1Password vs Proton PassBitwarden vs DashlaneBitwarden vs Proton Pass
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper. How we rank and check the prices
Bitwarden
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbitwarden.
Proton
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
AgileBits
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 66.71 VAT not stated a month for 12 months – then CZK 88.86 VAT not stated a month paid yearly.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price list1password.
Dashlane
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listdashlane.