Leonardo.ai
Leonardo Essential
- Entry
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Essential is CZK 317 a month, the dearest Ultimate is CZK 1,583 a month. Prices come straight from the official leonardo.ai price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The choice is kept in the page address.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Leonardo Ultimate: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 3,166 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 18,996 → CZK 15,830).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Leonardo costs from CZK 317 to CZK 1,583 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Essential CZK 317, Premium CZK 791, and Ultimate CZK 1,583.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Essential at CZK 317 a month. It includes: 8,500 fast tokens/month (bank up to 25,500), Private creations, 10 personal AI models, 2 simultaneous generations, and Top-up tokens.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Essential CZK 3,799, Premium CZK 9,498, and Ultimate CZK 18,996.
Leonardo costs from CZK 317 a month. Canva from CZK 200, Suno from CZK 264, and Midjourney from CZK 264. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
From the official price list on leonardo.ai; the oldest confirmation is from 28/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
Leonardo Essential
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Leonardo Ultimate
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Leonardo Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
| Plan | Credits per month | Private generation | Commercial use |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | 8,500 | yes | yes |
| Premium | 25,000 | yes | yes |
| Ultimate | 60,000 | yes | yes |
Unchanged so far since 05/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 28/10/2026.
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Related services:
Suno
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Midjourney
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listmidjourney.
ElevenLabs
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listelevenlabs.
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Kling AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 152 VAT not stated a month for 1 month – then CZK 192 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Ideogram
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listideogram.
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".