Canva
Canva Pro
- Advanced
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Where Canva is cheaper: plan Pro is CZK 200 a month. The price comes straight from the official canva.com price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Cheapest paid plan
CZK 200
Canva Pro · a month
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Canva Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Canva costs CZK 200 a month in Czechia (Pro).
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Pro at CZK 200 a month. It includes: 3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets, 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses), 5 brand kits, Content scheduler, and 100 GB storage.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Pro CZK 2,400.
Canva costs from CZK 200 a month. Suno from CZK 264, Midjourney from CZK 264, and ElevenLabs from CZK 158. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at canva.com; last confirmed 31/10/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
2,400 CZK a year per person on the Czech site (checked 31 Oct 2026); 110 EUR a year on the Slovak site (15 Oct 2026).
| Plan | Storage | Usage limit |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | 100 GB | 10× Canva Free |
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
Unchanged so far since 05/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 31/10/2026.
Alternatives to Canva: 2 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 158 a month
Suno
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Midjourney
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listmidjourney.
ElevenLabs
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listelevenlabs.
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Kling AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 152 VAT not stated a month for 1 month – then CZK 192 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Ideogram
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listideogram.
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Related services:Creative toolsAI subscriptionsAI API
Comparisons:Canva vs Midjourney vs Firefly
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.
What Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pickBy the Czech price page Canva Pro costs 2,400 CZK a year for one person and Adobe Express Premium 12.09 EUR a month with VAT. This comparison is for anyone who makes graphics for social media, flyers or presentations: what you get for free, what the subscription adds and what it costs over a year.