Kling AI
Kling Premier
- Highest
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Standard is CZK 192 a month, the dearest Ultra is CZK 3,488 a month. Prices come straight from the official kling.ai price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Kling Ultra: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 10,680 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 41,861 → CZK 31,181).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Kling AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Kling Premier
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Kling AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Kling Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Kling AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Kling Standard
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Kling AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Kling Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Kling AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Kling Basic
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Kling costs from CZK 192 to CZK 3,488 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Standard CZK 192, Pro CZK 710, Premier CZK 1,765, and Ultra CZK 3,488.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Standard at CZK 192 a month. It includes: 660 credits/month, 1080p/4K video generation, Watermark removal, Fast-track generation, unlimited queue, and Daily free credits for subscribers.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Standard CZK 2,303, Pro CZK 8,519, Premier CZK 21,183, and Ultra CZK 41,861.
Kling costs from CZK 192 a month. Canva from CZK 200, Suno from CZK 264, and Midjourney from CZK 264. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at kling.ai; last confirmed 04/11/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
Unchanged so far since 05/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Alternatives to Kling: 2 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 158 a month
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Suno
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Midjourney
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listmidjourney.
ElevenLabs
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listelevenlabs.
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Ideogram
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listideogram.
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Related services:Creative toolsAI subscriptionsAI API
Comparisons:Kling vs Higgsfield vs LumaKling vs Pika
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.
What Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pickBy the Czech price page Canva Pro costs 2,400 CZK a year for one person and Adobe Express Premium 12.09 EUR a month with VAT. This comparison is for anyone who makes graphics for social media, flyers or presentations: what you get for free, what the subscription adds and what it costs over a year.