ByteDance
BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan Pro
- Advanced
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbyteplus.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Lite is CZK 218 a month, the dearest Pro is CZK 1,090 a month. Prices come straight from the official byteplus.com price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Go to BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
ByteDance
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbyteplus.
BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
ByteDance
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbyteplus.
BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan Lite
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan costs from CZK 218 to CZK 1,090 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Lite CZK 218 and Pro CZK 1,090.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Lite at CZK 218 a month. It includes: Subscription to ModelArk models for coding tools and 3 months for $30.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Lite CZK 2,616 and Pro CZK 13,082.
BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan costs from CZK 218 a month. Gemini from CZK 150, ChatGPT from CZK 242, and Claude from CZK 528. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 31/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at byteplus.com; last confirmed 04/11/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
We may store the personal data … on secure servers located in Malaysia, Singapore, and Japan.privacy policy · checked 15/10/2026App: 豆包 Doubao (doubao.com, China)Operator (controller): 北京春田知韵科技有限公司 (Beijing), ChinaData is stored or processed in: ChinaThe privacy policy states that data is stored or processed in the People's Republic of China.
将在境内运营过程中收集和产生的你的个人信息存储于中华人民共和国境内privacy policy · checked 15/10/2026
Unchanged so far since 15/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Alternatives to BytePlus ModelArk Coding Plan: 4 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 150 a month
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Jasper
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.Related products: