Skip to content

Pika vs Runway: comparison

The plans of Pika and Runway for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 8 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 04/11/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Pika vs Runway (2)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Pika

Go to Runway

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

  1. Runway

    Runway Pro

    • Advanced
    CZK 763

    a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listrunway.com

    Official price list
  2. Pika

    Pika Creator

    • Advanced
    CZK 923

    a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listpika.art

    Official price list

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
RunwayRunway ProAdvanced
PikaPika CreatorAdvanced
PriceCZK 763 a monthCZK 923 a month
Per yearCZK 7,326 a year (CZK 611 a month paid yearly)CZK 8,865 a year (CZK 739 a month paid yearly)
What it includesEverything in Standard · 1 Brand Kit, 1 custom voice clone · Top-up credits · Runway MCP · 100 GB storage3,150 credits/month · All models · 8 video / 32 image+audio in parallel · No watermark · Commercial license
LimitsMax 5 projectsnot stated in the price list
VATVAT not statedincl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT)
Promotionno promotionno promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: runway.com, checked 04/11/2026Source: pika.art, checked 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.compika.art

Questions about Pika vs Runway

How much do Pika and Runway cost?

Pika from CZK 264 (Starter) and Runway from CZK 327 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.

Do Pika and Runway have a free plan?

Pika has a free plan (Free). Runway has a free plan (Free).

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Entry: Pika Starter CZK 264 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 63.23 a month. Level Advanced: Pika Creator CZK 923 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 160 a month. Level Highest: Pika Fancy CZK 2,506 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 435 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Pika and Runway. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sidePikaRunway
Cheapest paid planPika Starter CZK 264Runway Standard CZK 327
Level EntryPika Starter CZK 264Runway Standard CZK 327
Level AdvancedPika Creator CZK 923Runway Pro CZK 763
Level HighestPika Fancy CZK 2,506Runway Max CZK 2,071
Paid plans33
Free planFreeFree
Price list checked04/11/202604/11/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Pika anyone can buy: Starter at CZK 264 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Runway anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 327 a month.
  • Pika has a free plan (Free).
  • Runway has a free plan (Free).
  • Level Entry: Pika Starter CZK 264 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 63.23 a month.
  • Level Advanced: Pika Creator CZK 923 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 160 a month.
  • Level Highest: Pika Fancy CZK 2,506 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 435 a month.

Detail:PikaRunway

Other comparisons:Kling vs PikaHiggsfield vs PikaLuma vs PikaKling vs RunwayHiggsfield vs RunwayLuma vs Runway

Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick