Skip to content

Luma vs Runway: comparison

The plans of Luma and Runway for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 7 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 04/11/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Luma vs Runway (2)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Luma

Go to Runway

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

  1. Runway

    Runway Max

    • Highest
    CZK 2,071

    a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listrunway.com

    Official price list
  2. Luma AI

    Luma Ultra

    • Highest
    CZK 6,541

    a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listlumalabs.ai

    Official price list

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
RunwayRunway ProAdvanced
LumaLuma ProAdvanced
PriceCZK 763 a monthCZK 1,962 a month
Per yearCZK 7,326 a year (CZK 611 a month paid yearly)CZK 19,624 a year (CZK 1,635 a month paid yearly)
What it includesEverything in Standard · 1 Brand Kit, 1 custom voice clone · Top-up credits · Runway MCP · 100 GB storage40,000 credits/month · 4x usage with Luma Agents · Everything in Plus
LimitsMax 5 projectsnot stated in the price list
VATVAT not statedVAT not stated
Promotionno promotionno promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: runway.com, checked 04/11/2026Source: lumalabs.ai, checked 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.comlumalabs.ai

Questions about Luma vs Runway

How much do Luma and Runway cost?

Luma from CZK 654 (Plus) and Runway from CZK 327 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.

Do Luma and Runway have a free plan?

Luma has no free plan in its price list. Runway has a free plan (Free).

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Entry: Luma Plus CZK 654 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 327 a month. Level Advanced: Luma Pro CZK 1,962 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 1,199 a month. Level Highest: Luma Ultra CZK 6,541 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 4,470 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Luma and Runway. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideLumaRunway
Cheapest paid planLuma Plus CZK 654Runway Standard CZK 327
Level EntryLuma Plus CZK 654Runway Standard CZK 327
Level AdvancedLuma Pro CZK 1,962Runway Pro CZK 763
Level HighestLuma Ultra CZK 6,541Runway Max CZK 2,071
Paid plans33
Free plannoFree
Price list checked04/11/202604/11/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Luma anyone can buy: Plus at CZK 654 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Runway anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 327 a month.
  • Luma has no free plan in its price list.
  • Runway has a free plan (Free).
  • Level Entry: Luma Plus CZK 654 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 327 a month.
  • Level Advanced: Luma Pro CZK 1,962 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 1,199 a month.
  • Level Highest: Luma Ultra CZK 6,541 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 4,470 a month.

Detail:LumaRunway

Other comparisons:Kling vs LumaHiggsfield vs LumaLuma vs PikaKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaKling vs RunwayHiggsfield vs RunwayPika vs Runway

Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick