Runway
Runway Max
- Highest
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
The plans of Higgsfield and Runway for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Runway Max
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Runway Standard
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Starter
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Runway Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Plus
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Runway Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Runway ProAdvanced | Higgsfield PlusAdvanced |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 763 a month | CZK 1,293 a month |
| Per year | CZK 7,326 a year (CZK 611 a month paid yearly) | CZK 12,347 a year (CZK 1,029 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | Everything in Standard · 1 Brand Kit, 1 custom voice clone · Top-up credits · Runway MCP · 100 GB storage | 1,000 credits/month · Core generation catalog · 365-day access to listed unlimited image models · 7-day access windows for selected models · Commercial use |
| Limits | Max 5 projects | Unlimited models only on higgsfield.ai, not via MCP/CLI |
| VAT | VAT not stated | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: runway.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: higgsfield.ai, checked 04/11/2026 |
| Official price list | runway.com | higgsfield.ai |
Higgsfield from CZK 396 (Starter) and Runway from CZK 327 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.
Higgsfield has no free plan in its price list. Runway has a free plan (Free).
Level Entry: Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 68.68 a month. Level Advanced: Higgsfield Plus CZK 1,293 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 530 a month. Level Highest: Higgsfield Ultra CZK 3,403 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 1,332 a month.
From the official price lists of Higgsfield and Runway. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Higgsfield | Runway |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 | Runway Standard CZK 327 |
| Level Entry | Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 | Runway Standard CZK 327 |
| Level Advanced | Higgsfield Plus CZK 1,293 | Runway Pro CZK 763 |
| Level Highest | Higgsfield Ultra CZK 3,403 | Runway Max CZK 2,071 |
| Paid plans | 3 | 3 |
| Free plan | no | Free |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Detail:HiggsfieldRunway
Other comparisons:Kling vs HiggsfieldHiggsfield vs LumaHiggsfield vs PikaKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaKling vs RunwayLuma vs RunwayPika vs Runway
Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick