Higgsfield
Higgsfield Starter
- Entry
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
The plans of Higgsfield and Luma for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Starter
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Plus
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Plus
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Higgsfield Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Higgsfield PlusAdvanced | Luma ProAdvanced |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 1,293 a month | CZK 1,962 a month |
| Per year | CZK 12,347 a year (CZK 1,029 a month paid yearly) | CZK 19,624 a year (CZK 1,635 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | 1,000 credits/month · Core generation catalog · 365-day access to listed unlimited image models · 7-day access windows for selected models · Commercial use | 40,000 credits/month · 4x usage with Luma Agents · Everything in Plus |
| Limits | Unlimited models only on higgsfield.ai, not via MCP/CLI | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) | VAT not stated |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: higgsfield.ai, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: lumalabs.ai, checked 04/11/2026 |
| Official price list | higgsfield.ai | lumalabs.ai |
Higgsfield from CZK 396 (Starter) and Luma from CZK 654 (Plus). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.
Higgsfield has no free plan in its price list. Luma has no free plan in its price list.
Level Entry: Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 and Luma Plus CZK 654; a difference of CZK 258 a month. Level Advanced: Higgsfield Plus CZK 1,293 and Luma Pro CZK 1,962; a difference of CZK 670 a month. Level Highest: Higgsfield Ultra CZK 3,403 and Luma Ultra CZK 6,541; a difference of CZK 3,138 a month.
From the official price lists of Higgsfield and Luma. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Higgsfield | Luma |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 | Luma Plus CZK 654 |
| Level Entry | Higgsfield Starter CZK 396 | Luma Plus CZK 654 |
| Level Advanced | Higgsfield Plus CZK 1,293 | Luma Pro CZK 1,962 |
| Level Highest | Higgsfield Ultra CZK 3,403 | Luma Ultra CZK 6,541 |
| Paid plans | 3 | 3 |
| Free plan | no | no |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Detail:HiggsfieldLuma
Other comparisons:Kling vs HiggsfieldHiggsfield vs PikaHiggsfield vs RunwayKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaKling vs LumaLuma vs PikaLuma vs Runway
Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick