Proton
Proton Pass Family
- Family
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
The plans of Dashlane and Proton Pass for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Proton
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Pass Family
Family
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Dashlane
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listdashlane.
Dashlane Friends & Family
Family
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Pass Plus
One person
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Dashlane
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listdashlane.
Dashlane
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listdashlane.
Dashlane Omnix Password Management
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Pass Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Proton Pass PlusOne person | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 65.19 a month | CZK 118 a month |
| Per year | CZK 782 (12 × monthly) | CZK 1,418 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | Unlimited hide-my-email aliases · Built-in 2FA authenticator · Secure vault and link sharing · Dark web monitoring · Emergency access | Unlimited devices and passwords · Dark web monitoring · VPN for Wi-Fi protection · Phishing alerts |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | VAT not stated |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: proton.me, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: dashlane.com, checked 02/11/2026 |
| Official price list | proton.me | dashlane.com |
Dashlane from CZK 118 (Premium) and Proton Pass from CZK 65.19 (Pass Plus). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 02/11/2026.
Dashlane has no free plan in its price list. Proton Pass has a free plan (Free).
Level One person: Dashlane Premium CZK 118 and Proton Pass Plus CZK 65.19; a difference of CZK 52.99 a month. Level Family: Dashlane Friends & Family CZK 177 and Proton Pass Family CZK 109; a difference of CZK 68.47 a month.
From the official price lists of Dashlane and Proton Pass. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Dashlane | Proton Pass |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Dashlane Premium CZK 118 | Proton Pass Plus CZK 65.19 |
| Level One person | Dashlane Premium CZK 118 | Proton Pass Plus CZK 65.19 |
| Level Family | Dashlane Friends & Family CZK 177 | Proton Pass Family CZK 109 |
| Paid plans | 3 | 2 |
| Free plan | no | Free |
| Price list checked | 02/11/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Detail:DashlaneProton Pass
Other comparisons:1Password vs DashlaneBitwarden vs Dashlane1Password vs Bitwarden vs Dashlane1Password vs Proton PassBitwarden vs Proton Pass