OpenAI
ChatGPT Business
- Advanced
- Business plan: for companies and teams
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
The plans of ChatGPT and Grok for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Business
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 105
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Plus
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Premium
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Plus
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Go
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Super
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 2,490 · cheaper by CZK 523
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Pro 100
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listopenai.
ChatGPT Pro 200
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listopenai.
ChatGPT Pro 500
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Grok PremiumAdvanced | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 604 a month | CZK 791 a month |
| Per year | CZK 7,245 (12 × monthly) | CZK 9,498 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | Advanced model for complex tasks (GPT-6.1 Sol) · Better image generation · Agent Work across apps and files · Codex for coding automation · More memory, 20 GB storage, no ads | Shared subscription for Grok, Cursor and X · Shared AI usage pool refreshes weekly · Where available, third-party model usage is billed separately |
| Limits | Not stated numerically | Usage depends on the shared subscription tier; annual billing unverified |
| VAT | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 105 | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: chatgpt.com, checked 31/10/2026 | Source: x.ai, checked 20/10/2026 |
| Official price list | chatgpt.com | x.ai |
ChatGPT from CZK 242 (Go) and Grok from CZK 211 (Plus). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.
ChatGPT has a free plan (Free). Grok has a free plan (Free).
Level Entry: ChatGPT Go CZK 242 and Grok Plus CZK 211; a difference of CZK 30.94 a month. Level Advanced: ChatGPT Plus CZK 604 and Grok Premium CZK 791; a difference of CZK 188 a month. Level Highest: ChatGPT Pro 100 CZK 3,013 and Grok Super CZK 2,638; a difference of CZK 375 a month.
From the official price lists of ChatGPT and Grok. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | ChatGPT | Grok |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | ChatGPT Go CZK 242 | Grok Plus CZK 211 |
| Level Entry | ChatGPT Go CZK 242 | Grok Plus CZK 211 |
| Level Advanced | ChatGPT Plus CZK 604 | Grok Premium CZK 791 |
| Level Highest | ChatGPT Pro 100 CZK 3,013 | Grok Super CZK 2,638 |
| Paid plans | 6 | 4 |
| Free plan | Free | Free |
| Price list checked | 20/10/2026 | 20/10/2026 |
Other comparisons:ChatGPT vs ClaudeChatGPT vs GeminiChatGPT vs PerplexityChatGPT vs Claude vs GeminiGemini vs GrokClaude vs GrokPerplexity vs Grok
Guides:ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatHow to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the difference