Surfshark B.V.
Surfshark Starter
- Mid
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Starter is CZK 555 a month, the dearest One+ is CZK 676 a month. Prices come straight from the official surfshark.com price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The choice is kept in the page address.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Surfshark One: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 5,953 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 6,955 → CZK 1,002).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Surfshark B.V.
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Surfshark costs from CZK 555 to CZK 676 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Starter CZK 555, One CZK 580, and One+ CZK 676.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Starter at CZK 555 a month. It includes: VPN, Unlimited devices, and Alternative ID.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Starter CZK 6,665, One CZK 6,955, and One+ CZK 8,117.
Surfshark costs from CZK 555 a month. NordVPN from CZK 442, ExpressVPN from CZK 395, and Proton VPN from CZK 243. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 28/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at surfshark.com; last confirmed 31/10/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
Yes, you can ask for a refund within 30 days of signing up.
The page shows prices in CZK; VAT may apply.
| Plan | Devices at once |
|---|---|
| Starter | unlimited |
| One | unlimited |
| One+ | unlimited |
Nord Security
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 147 incl. VAT a month for 15 months – then CZK 341 incl. VAT a month paid yearly.
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listnordvpn.
Related services:
Comparisons:
Surfshark Starter
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Surfshark B.V.
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Surfshark One
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Surfshark B.V.
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Surfshark One+
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Kape Technologies
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listexpressvpn.
Proton AG
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listprotonvpn.
Kape Technologies
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcyberghostvpn.
Kape Technologies
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listprivateinternetaccess.
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
Mullvad VPN AB
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listmullvad.
Windscribe Limited
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listwindscribe.
McAfee
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 08/10/2026
Official price listtunnelbear.
PrivadoVPN AG
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listprivadovpn.
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".