Proton
Proton Drive Plus 200 GB
- Entry
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listproton.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Drive Plus 200 GB is CZK 121 a month, the dearest Family is CZK 730 a month. Prices come straight from the official proton.me price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Proton Drive Family: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 1,753 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 8,761 → CZK 7,008).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Proton
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Drive Plus 200 GB
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Drive Duo
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Drive Family
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listproton.
Proton Drive Free 5 GB
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Proton Drive costs from CZK 121 to CZK 730 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Drive Plus 200 GB CZK 121, Duo CZK 487, and Family CZK 730.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Drive Plus 200 GB at CZK 121 a month. It includes: 200 GB end-to-end encrypted.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Drive Plus 200 GB CZK 1,458, Duo CZK 5,840, and Family CZK 8,761.
Proton Drive costs from CZK 121 a month. iCloud+ from CZK 25, Google One from CZK 59.99, and Dropbox from CZK 292. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 28/10/2026.
From the official price list on proton.me; the oldest confirmation is from 28/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
Yes, 5 GB (the base 2 GB can be boosted to 5 GB by completing the get-started actions).
According to Proton, no: files are end-to-end encrypted and not even Proton can access them.
10 years on Drive Plus.
| Plan | Storage |
|---|---|
| Drive Plus 200 GB | 200 GB |
| Free 5 GB | 5 GB |
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
Unchanged so far since 08/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Apple
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listapple.
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgoogle.
Dropbox
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdropbox.
Microsoft
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listmicrosoft.
MEGA
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listmega.
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Only sold as part of Google AI Pro
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
pCloud
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpcloud.
Box
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listbox.
Related services:VPNPassword managersOffice and productivityCreative tools
Related products: