Suno
Suno Pro
- Advanced
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Pro is CZK 264 a month, the dearest Premier is CZK 791 a month. Prices come straight from the official suno.com price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Suno Premier: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 1,900 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 9,498 → CZK 7,598).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Suno
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Suno Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Suno
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listsuno.
Suno Premier
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Suno
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listsuno.
Suno Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Suno costs from CZK 264 to CZK 791 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Pro CZK 264 and Premier CZK 791.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Pro at CZK 264 a month. It includes: Best models (v6 and v6-wild), 2,500 credits a month, 20 song downloads a month, and Commercial use rights.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Pro CZK 3,166 and Premier CZK 9,498.
Suno costs from CZK 264 a month. Canva from CZK 200, Midjourney from CZK 264, and ElevenLabs from CZK 158. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
From the official price list on suno.com; the oldest confirmation is from 20/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
Checked on 15/10/2026 on the official pages: Suno pricing
Unchanged so far since 15/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Midjourney
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listmidjourney.
ElevenLabs
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listelevenlabs.
Higgsfield
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listhiggsfield.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Runway
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listrunway.
Leonardo.ai
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listleonardo.
Kling AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 152 VAT not stated a month for 1 month – then CZK 192 VAT not stated.
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.
Ideogram
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listideogram.
Luma AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Related services: