Perplexity
Perplexity
- Advanced
- Pro
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Microsoft 365 with Copilot, Perplexity, Grok and Mistral: price per month, what the plan includes and its limits.
Prices from official price lists, converted at the Czech National Bank rate of 06/11/2026. Every price links to its source and carries the day it was last verified. A robot checks some price lists every day and the others once a week. It only confirms an unchanged price; a person approves every change.
Price a month by the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026 and what you get. Compare across a row only within one column.
| Assistant | Free | Entry | Advanced | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FreeFlash, images, Live | CZK 150Google AI Plus · 2× limits, video | CZK 550Google AI Pro · Gemini 4 Argon, Veo | CZK 3,000Google AI Ultra (5x) · Deep Think, 5× tier+1 more in this tier | |
| Free50,000 characters | CZK 182Individual · 300,000 characters | CZK 608Team · 1M characters per userBusiness plan: for companies and teams+1 more in this tier | CZK 1,217Business · unlimited charactersBusiness plan: for companies and teams | |
| Freelimited agent | CZK 211Plus · Grok models only | CZK 791Premium · 4x Plus, cloud agents | CZK 2,638Super · 15x Plus+1 more in this tier | |
| Freesearch, voice | CZK 211Plus · Grok, Cursor and X | CZK 791Premium · Grok, Cursor and X | CZK 2,638Super · Grok, Cursor and X+1 more in this tier | |
| Free2,000 completions+1 more in this tier | CZK 218Pro · agent, 15 USD credits | CZK 850Pro+ · Opus, 70 USD credits+2 more in this tier | CZK 2,180Max · 200 USD credits | |
| Freenot stated | no plan | CZK 440Pro · top models, Computer+3 more in this tier | CZK 4,397Max · max Computer use | |
| Freelimited tools, ads | CZK 242Go · more messages, ads | CZK 604Plus · GPT-6.1 Sol, Codex+2 more in this tier | CZK 3,013Pro 100 · Pro model, no ads+2 more in this tier | |
| FreeCopilot Chat, limited | CZK 269Personal · Office + Copilot+1 more in this tier | CZK 549Premium · agents, more images | CZK 2,699Pro · agents, highest limits | |
| Freelimited, images, voice | no plan | CZK 442Pro · coding CLI, API credits+2 more in this tier | no plan | |
| FreeSonnet, limited | no plan | CZK 528Pro · Opus, Claude Code+3 more in this tier | CZK 2,638Max 5x · 5× Pro usage+1 more in this tier | |
| DeepSeek | Freenot stated | no plan | no plan | no plan |
| Meta AI | Freechat, images, videos | no plan | no plan | no plan |
| Qwen | Freenot stated | no plan | no plan | no plan |
| no plan | CZK 218Lite · not stated | CZK 1,090Pro · not stated | no plan | |
| no plan | CZK 392Lite · not stated | CZK 1,744Pro · not stated | CZK 3,663Max · not stated | |
| no plan | CZK 400Go · not stated | CZK 999Explore · not stated | CZK 2,398Build · not stated | |
| no plan | CZK 414Plus · not stated | CZK 850Pro · not stated | CZK 2,159Max · not stated+1 more in this tier | |
| no plan | no plan | CZK 1,504Pro · marketing writing+1 more in this tier | no plan |
Sources: the official price lists (chatgpt.com, claude.com, microsoft.com, cursor.com, deepl.com, deepseek.com, gemini.google, github.com, x.ai, meta.com, perplexity.ai, qwen.ai, mistral.ai, byteplus.com, z.ai, minimax.io, kimi.ai, jasper.ai, openai.com). The detail of every plan is below.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
Comparisons:ChatGPT vs Claude vs GeminiChatGPT vs GeminiClaude vs GeminiGemini vs PerplexityGemini vs GrokChatGPT vs Claude
Related products:Laptops
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper. How we rank and check the prices
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
Mistral
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listmistral.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Microsoft
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 06/11/2026
Official price listmicrosoft.
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 105
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
MiniMax
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listminimax.
ByteDance
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listbyteplus.
Jasper
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Z.ai
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listz.