Jasper
Jasper Pro
- Advanced
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Where Jasper is cheaper: plan Pro is CZK 1,504 a month. The price comes straight from the official jasper.ai price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Jasper Pro: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 2,616 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 18,054 → CZK 15,437).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Jasper
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Jasper Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Jasper costs CZK 1,504 a month in Czechia (Pro).
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Pro at CZK 1,504 a month. It includes: 1 seat, Canvas for on-brand content, Agents for core marketing workflows, and 2 Brand Voices, 5 Knowledge assets, 3 Audiences.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Pro CZK 18,054.
Jasper costs from CZK 1,504 a month. Gemini from CZK 150, ChatGPT from CZK 242, and Claude from CZK 528. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 31/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at jasper.ai; last confirmed 04/11/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
Checked on 18/10/2026 on the official pages: Pricing · Data location and processing scope · Language scope
Unchanged so far since 15/10/2026 (our first reading of the price); last verified 04/11/2026.
Alternatives to Jasper: 8 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 150 a month
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Z.ai
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listz.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
Related products:Laptops
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.