xAI
Grok Free
- Free
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Plus is CZK 211 a month, the dearest Ultra is CZK 5,277 a month. Prices come straight from the official x.ai price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
xAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Plus
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Premium
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Super
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Grok Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Grok costs from CZK 211 to CZK 5,277 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Plus CZK 211, Premium CZK 791, Super CZK 2,638, and Ultra CZK 5,277.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Plus at CZK 211 a month. It includes: Shared subscription for Grok, Cursor and X, Shared AI usage pool refreshes weekly, and Where available, third-party model usage is billed separately.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Plus CZK 2,533, Premium CZK 9,498, Super CZK 31,659, and Ultra CZK 63,319.
Grok costs from CZK 211 a month. Gemini from CZK 150, ChatGPT from CZK 242, and Claude from CZK 528. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
From the official price list on x.ai; the oldest confirmation is from 20/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
No. Prices shown do not include applicable taxes or fees.
You can cancel any time, at least 24 hours before renewal. New subscriptions renew automatically. Manage the subscription on the platform where you signed up.
For Premium, Super and Ultra the page shows 50% off for 1 month, then the full price (759, 2,490 and 5,090 CZK per month).
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Jasper
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Z.ai
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listz.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
Related products:Laptops
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.