Ziff Davis
IPVanish Essential
- Mid
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
The plans of Surfshark and IPVanish for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Essential
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Surfshark B.V.
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Surfshark Starter
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Complete
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Advanced
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Surfshark B.V.
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Surfshark One
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Surfshark B.V.
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listsurfshark.
Surfshark One+
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | IPVanish EssentialMid | Surfshark StarterMid |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 327 a month | CZK 555 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,018 a year (CZK 84.82 a month paid yearly) | CZK 1,002 a year (CZK 83.49 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | VPN · Unlimited devices · Threat protection | VPN · Unlimited devices · Alternative ID |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: ipvanish.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: surfshark.com, checked 31/10/2026 |
| Official price list | ipvanish.com | surfshark.com |
Surfshark from CZK 555 (Starter) and IPVanish from CZK 327 (Essential). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 31/10/2026.
Surfshark has no free plan in its price list. IPVanish has no free plan in its price list.
Level Mid: Surfshark Starter CZK 555 and IPVanish Essential CZK 327; a difference of CZK 229 a month. Level Highest: Surfshark One CZK 580 and IPVanish Complete CZK 349; a difference of CZK 231 a month. Level Highest: Surfshark One+ CZK 676 and IPVanish Advanced CZK 392; a difference of CZK 284 a month.
From the official price lists of Surfshark and IPVanish. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Surfshark | IPVanish |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Surfshark Starter CZK 555 | IPVanish Essential CZK 327 |
| Level Mid | Surfshark Starter CZK 555 | IPVanish Essential CZK 327 |
| Level Highest | Surfshark One CZK 580 | IPVanish Complete CZK 349 |
| Level Highest | Surfshark One+ CZK 676 | IPVanish Advanced CZK 392 |
| Paid plans | 3 | 3 |
| Free plan | no | no |
| Price list checked | 31/10/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Other comparisons:NordVPN vs SurfsharkSurfshark vs ExpressVPNProton VPN vs SurfsharkNordVPN vs Proton VPN vs SurfsharkNordVPN vs ExpressVPN vs SurfsharkNordVPN vs IPVanishExpressVPN vs IPVanishProton VPN vs IPVanish
Guides:Do I need a VPN and what will I pay for itNordVPN, Surfshark or Proton VPN: what a VPN costs in 2026