Proton AG
Proton VPN Plus
- Mid
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listprotonvpn.
The plans of Proton VPN and IPVanish for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Proton AG
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listprotonvpn.
Proton VPN Plus
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Essential
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton AG
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listprotonvpn.
Proton VPN Unlimited
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Complete
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Ziff Davis
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listipvanish.
IPVanish Advanced
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Proton AG
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listprotonvpn.
Proton VPN Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Proton VPN PlusMid | IPVanish EssentialMid |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 243 a month | CZK 327 a month |
| Per year | CZK 2,042 a year (CZK 170 a month paid yearly) | CZK 1,018 a year (CZK 84.82 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | VPN · Up to 10 devices · Streaming · Ad and malware blocker | VPN · Unlimited devices · Threat protection |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | VAT not stated |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: protonvpn.com, checked 28/10/2026 | Source: ipvanish.com, checked 04/11/2026 |
| Official price list | protonvpn.com | ipvanish.com |
Proton VPN from CZK 243 (VPN Plus) and IPVanish from CZK 327 (Essential). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 28/10/2026.
Proton VPN has a free plan (Free). IPVanish has no free plan in its price list.
Level Mid: Proton VPN Plus CZK 243 and IPVanish Essential CZK 327; a difference of CZK 83.63 a month. Level Highest: Proton VPN Unlimited CZK 316 and IPVanish Complete CZK 349; a difference of CZK 32.41 a month.
From the official price lists of Proton VPN and IPVanish. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Proton VPN | IPVanish |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Proton VPN Plus CZK 243 | IPVanish Essential CZK 327 |
| Level Mid | Proton VPN Plus CZK 243 | IPVanish Essential CZK 327 |
| Level Highest | Proton VPN Unlimited CZK 316 | IPVanish Complete CZK 349 |
| Paid plans | 2 | 3 |
| Free plan | Free | no |
| Price list checked | 28/10/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Detail:Proton VPNIPVanish
Other comparisons:NordVPN vs Proton VPNProton VPN vs SurfsharkNordVPN vs Proton VPN vs SurfsharkExpressVPN vs Proton VPNNordVPN vs IPVanishExpressVPN vs IPVanishSurfshark vs IPVanish
Guides:Do I need a VPN and what will I pay for itNordVPN, Surfshark or Proton VPN: what a VPN costs in 2026