FTV Prima
Prima+ PREMIUM
- Highest
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
The plans of Prime Video and Prima+ for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Amazon
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listprimevideo.
Prime Video membership
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ LIGHT
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ FREE
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Prime Video membershipMid | Prima+ LIGHTEntry |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 149 a month | CZK 149 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,788 (12 × monthly) | CZK 1,788 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | 7-day free trial, then 149 CZK/month | 50% of ads · Series pre-premieres, show archive · 2000+ titles · HD quality |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) | incl. VAT (consumer price) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: primevideo.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: iprima.cz, checked 20/10/2026 |
| Official price list | primevideo.com | iprima.cz |
Prime Video from CZK 149 (Prime Video membership) and Prima+ from CZK 149 (LIGHT). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.
Prime Video has no free plan in its price list. Prima+ has a free plan (FREE).
From the official price lists of Prime Video and Prima+. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Prime Video | Prima+ |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Prime Video membership CZK 149 | Prima+ LIGHT CZK 149 |
| Paid plans | 1 | 2 |
| Free plan | no | FREE |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 20/10/2026 |
Detail:Prime VideoPrima+
Other comparisons:Netflix vs Prime VideoPrime Video vs Disney+Prime Video vs HBO MaxPrime Video vs SkyShowtimePrime Video vs Apple TVPrime Video vs OneplayPrime Video vs Prima+ vs NetflixPrima+ vs OneplayPrima+ vs NetflixPrima+ vs Disney+Prima+ vs HBO MaxPrima+ vs SkyShowtime
Guides:Netflix, Oneplay, SkyShowtime or HBO Max: what pays off in 2026How much it costs to watch films and series legally per month