Disney
Disney+ Premium
- Highest
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 269 incl. VAT a month for 6 months – then CZK 359 incl. VAT.
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listdisneyplus.
The plans of Prime Video and Disney+ for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Disney
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 269 incl. VAT a month for 6 months – then CZK 359 incl. VAT.
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listdisneyplus.
Amazon
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listprimevideo.
Prime Video membership
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Disney
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Offer CZK 179 incl. VAT a month for 6 months – then CZK 219 incl. VAT.
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listdisneyplus.
Disney+ Standard
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Prime Video membershipMid | Disney+ StandardMid |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 149 a month | CZK 219 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,788 (12 × monthly) | CZK 2,190 a year (CZK 183 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | 7-day free trial, then 149 CZK/month | 1080p Full HD, 5.1 audio · 2 streams · Downloads on up to 10 devices · Disney promo messages before/after content |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) | incl. VAT (consumer price) |
| Promotion | no promotion | Offer CZK 179 incl. VAT a month for 6 months – then CZK 219 incl. VAT. |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: primevideo.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: disneyplus.com, checked 28/10/2026 |
| Official price list | primevideo.com | disneyplus.com |
Prime Video from CZK 149 (Prime Video membership) and Disney+ from CZK 219 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 28/10/2026.
Prime Video has no free plan in its price list. Disney+ has no free plan in its price list.
Level Mid: Prime Video membership CZK 149 and Disney+ Standard CZK 219; a difference of CZK 70 a month.
From the official price lists of Prime Video and Disney+. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Prime Video | Disney+ |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Prime Video membership CZK 149 | Disney+ Standard CZK 219 |
| Level Mid | Prime Video membership CZK 149 | Disney+ Standard CZK 219 |
| Paid plans | 1 | 2 |
| Free plan | no | no |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 28/10/2026 |
Detail:Prime VideoDisney+
Other comparisons:Netflix vs Prime VideoPrime Video vs Prima+Prime Video vs HBO MaxPrime Video vs SkyShowtimePrime Video vs Apple TVPrime Video vs OneplayPrime Video vs Prima+ vs NetflixNetflix vs Disney+HBO Max vs Disney+Netflix vs Disney+ vs HBO MaxPrima+ vs Disney+Disney+ vs SkyShowtime
Guides:Netflix, Oneplay, SkyShowtime or HBO Max: what pays off in 2026How much it costs to watch films and series legally per month