SkyShowtime
SkyShowtime Standard s reklamou
- Entry
a month paid yearly incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listskyshowtime.
The plans of Prima+ and SkyShowtime for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
SkyShowtime
a month paid yearly incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listskyshowtime.
SkyShowtime Standard s reklamou
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ LIGHT
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
SkyShowtime
a month paid yearly incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listskyshowtime.
SkyShowtime Standard
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
SkyShowtime
a month paid yearly incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listskyshowtime.
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ FREE
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | SkyShowtime Standard s reklamouEntry | Prima+ LIGHTEntry |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 133 a month paid yearly | CZK 149 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,590 a year (CZK 133 a month paid yearly) | CZK 1,788 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | Full HD · 1 stream · Third-party ads and SkyShowtime promotional trailers · No offline downloads | 50% of ads · Series pre-premieres, show archive · 2000+ titles · HD quality |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) | incl. VAT (consumer price) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: skyshowtime.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: iprima.cz, checked 20/10/2026 |
| Official price list | skyshowtime.com | iprima.cz |
Prima+ from CZK 149 (LIGHT) and SkyShowtime from CZK 199 (Standard s reklamou). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.
Prima+ has a free plan (FREE). SkyShowtime has no free plan in its price list.
Level Entry: Prima+ LIGHT CZK 149 and SkyShowtime Standard s reklamou CZK 199; a difference of CZK 50 a month. Level Highest: Prima+ PREMIUM CZK 199 and SkyShowtime Premium CZK 319; a difference of CZK 120 a month.
From the official price lists of Prima+ and SkyShowtime. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Prima+ | SkyShowtime |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Prima+ LIGHT CZK 149 | SkyShowtime Standard s reklamou CZK 199 |
| Level Entry | Prima+ LIGHT CZK 149 | SkyShowtime Standard s reklamou CZK 199 |
| Level Highest | Prima+ PREMIUM CZK 199 | SkyShowtime Premium CZK 319 |
| Paid plans | 2 | 3 |
| Free plan | FREE | no |
| Price list checked | 20/10/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Detail:Prima+SkyShowtime
Other comparisons:Prima+ vs OneplayPrime Video vs Prima+Prima+ vs NetflixPrima+ vs Disney+Prima+ vs HBO MaxPrima+ vs Apple TVPrime Video vs Prima+ vs NetflixNetflix vs SkyShowtimeSkyShowtime vs HBO MaxPrime Video vs SkyShowtimeDisney+ vs SkyShowtimeSkyShowtime vs Apple TV
Guides:Netflix, Oneplay, SkyShowtime or HBO Max: what pays off in 2026How much it costs to watch films and series legally per month