FTV Prima
Prima+ LIGHT
- Entry
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
The plans of Prima+ and Apple TV for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ LIGHT
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Apple
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 06/11/2026
Official price listapple.
Apple TV Monthly
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
FTV Prima
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listiprima.
Prima+ FREE
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Prima+ LIGHTEntry | Apple TV MonthlyMid |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 149 a month | CZK 199 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,788 (12 × monthly) | CZK 2,388 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | 50% of ads · Series pre-premieres, show archive · 2000+ titles · HD quality | 7-day free trial · Apple Originals |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) | incl. VAT (consumer price) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: iprima.cz, checked 20/10/2026 | Source: apple.com, checked 06/11/2026 |
| Official price list | iprima.cz | apple.com |
Prima+ from CZK 149 (LIGHT) and Apple TV from CZK 199 (Monthly). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.
Prima+ has a free plan (FREE). Apple TV has no free plan in its price list.
From the official price lists of Prima+ and Apple TV. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Prima+ | Apple TV |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Prima+ LIGHT CZK 149 | Apple TV Monthly CZK 199 |
| Paid plans | 2 | 1 |
| Free plan | FREE | no |
| Price list checked | 20/10/2026 | 06/11/2026 |
Other comparisons:Prima+ vs OneplayPrime Video vs Prima+Prima+ vs NetflixPrima+ vs Disney+Prima+ vs HBO MaxPrima+ vs SkyShowtimePrime Video vs Prima+ vs NetflixApple TV vs NetflixPrime Video vs Apple TVDisney+ vs Apple TVHBO Max vs Apple TVSkyShowtime vs Apple TV
Guides:Netflix, Oneplay, SkyShowtime or HBO Max: what pays off in 2026How much it costs to watch films and series legally per month