Skip to content

Prima+ vs Disney+: comparison

The plans of Prima+ and Disney+ for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 5 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 20/10/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Prima+ vs Disney+ (1)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Prima+

Go to Disney+

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
Prima+Prima+ PREMIUMHighest
Disney+Disney+ PremiumHighest
PriceCZK 199 a monthCZK 299 a month paid yearly
Per yearCZK 2,388 (12 × monthly)CZK 3,590 a year (CZK 299 a month paid yearly)
What it includesNo ads · Series pre-premieres, show archive · 2000+ titles · Full HD quality4K UHD + HDR, Dolby Atmos · 4 streams · Downloads on up to 10 devices · Disney promo messages before/after content
Limitsnot stated in the price listnot stated in the price list
VATincl. VAT (consumer price)incl. VAT (consumer price)
Promotionno promotionOffer CZK 269 incl. VAT a month for 6 months – then CZK 359 incl. VAT.
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: iprima.cz, checked 20/10/2026Source: disneyplus.com, checked 28/10/2026
Official price listiprima.czdisneyplus.com

Questions about Prima+ vs Disney+

How much do Prima+ and Disney+ cost?

Prima+ from CZK 149 (LIGHT) and Disney+ from CZK 219 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.

Do Prima+ and Disney+ have a free plan?

Prima+ has a free plan (FREE). Disney+ has no free plan in its price list.

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Highest: Prima+ PREMIUM CZK 199 and Disney+ Premium CZK 359; a difference of CZK 160 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Prima+ and Disney+. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sidePrima+Disney+
Cheapest paid planPrima+ LIGHT CZK 149Disney+ Standard CZK 219
Level HighestPrima+ PREMIUM CZK 199Disney+ Premium CZK 359
Paid plans22
Free planFREEno
Price list checked20/10/202628/10/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Prima+ anyone can buy: LIGHT at CZK 149 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Disney+ anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 219 a month.
  • Prima+ has a free plan (FREE).
  • Disney+ has no free plan in its price list.
  • Level Highest: Prima+ PREMIUM CZK 199 and Disney+ Premium CZK 359; a difference of CZK 160 a month.

Detail:Prima+Disney+

Other comparisons:Prima+ vs OneplayPrime Video vs Prima+Prima+ vs NetflixPrima+ vs HBO MaxPrima+ vs SkyShowtimePrima+ vs Apple TVPrime Video vs Prima+ vs NetflixNetflix vs Disney+HBO Max vs Disney+Prime Video vs Disney+Netflix vs Disney+ vs HBO MaxDisney+ vs SkyShowtime

Guides:Netflix, Oneplay, SkyShowtime or HBO Max: what pays off in 2026How much it costs to watch films and series legally per month