Skip to content

Notion vs Evernote vs Todoist: comparison

The plans of Notion, Evernote and Todoist for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 9 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 20/10/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Notion vs Evernote vs Todoist (3)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Notion

Go to Evernote

Go to Todoist

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

  1. Notion Labs

    Notion Free

    • Free
    Free

    a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listnotion.com

    Official price list
  2. Bending Spoons

    Evernote Free

    • Free
    Free

    a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listevernote.com

    Official price list

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
TodoistTodoist ProOne person
NotionNotion PlusBusiness
EvernoteEvernote StarterOne person
PriceCZK 132 a monthCZK 280 a monthCZK 327 a month
Per yearCZK 1,268 a year (CZK 106 a month paid yearly)CZK 2,775 a year (CZK 231 a month paid yearly)CZK 2,159 a year (CZK 180 a month paid yearly)
What it includes300 personal projects · Everything in Beginner · Work and personal planningPrice per member (per user) · Custom forms and sites · Unlimited file uploads · Unlimited collaborative blocksUp to 3 devices · AI features · Tasks, calendar, Web Clipper
Limitsnot stated in the price listnot stated in the price listnot stated in the price list
VATincl. VAT (consumer price)VAT not statedVAT not stated
Promotionno promotionno promotionno promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: todoist.com, checked 31/10/2026Source: notion.com, checked 20/10/2026Source: evernote.com, checked 28/10/2026
Official price listtodoist.comnotion.comevernote.com

Questions about Notion vs Evernote vs Todoist

How much do Notion, Evernote and Todoist cost?

Notion from CZK 280 (Plus), Evernote from CZK 327 (Starter) and Todoist from CZK 132 (Pro). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.

Do Notion, Evernote and Todoist have a free plan?

Notion has a free plan (Free). Evernote has a free plan (Free). Todoist has a free plan (Beginner).

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Notion, Evernote and Todoist. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideNotionEvernoteTodoist
Cheapest paid planNotion Plus CZK 280Evernote Starter CZK 327Todoist Pro CZK 132
Paid plans222
Free planFreeFreeBeginner
Price list checked20/10/202628/10/202631/10/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Notion anyone can buy: Plus at CZK 280 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Evernote anyone can buy: Starter at CZK 327 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Todoist anyone can buy: Pro at CZK 132 a month.
  • Notion has a free plan (Free).
  • Evernote has a free plan (Free).
  • Todoist has a free plan (Beginner).

Detail:NotionEvernoteTodoist

Other comparisons:Notion vs EvernoteNotion vs TodoistEvernote vs Todoist