Notion Labs
Notion Plus
- Business
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listnotion.
The plans of Notion and Evernote for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Narrow the list
Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Notion Labs
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listnotion.
Notion Plus
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Bending Spoons
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listevernote.
Evernote Starter
One person
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Bending Spoons
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listevernote.
Evernote Advanced
One person
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Notion Labs
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listnotion.
Notion Business
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Notion Labs
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listnotion.
Notion Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Bending Spoons
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listevernote.
Evernote Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Notion PlusBusiness | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 280 a month | CZK 327 a month |
| Per year | CZK 2,775 a year (CZK 231 a month paid yearly) | CZK 2,159 a year (CZK 180 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | Price per member (per user) · Custom forms and sites · Unlimited file uploads · Unlimited collaborative blocks | Up to 3 devices · AI features · Tasks, calendar, Web Clipper |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | VAT not stated |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: notion.com, checked 20/10/2026 | Source: evernote.com, checked 28/10/2026 |
| Official price list | notion.com | evernote.com |
Notion from CZK 280 (Plus) and Evernote from CZK 327 (Starter). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.
Notion has a free plan (Free). Evernote has a free plan (Free).
From the official price lists of Notion and Evernote. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Notion | Evernote |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Notion Plus CZK 280 | Evernote Starter CZK 327 |
| Paid plans | 2 | 2 |
| Free plan | Free | Free |
| Price list checked | 20/10/2026 | 28/10/2026 |
Other comparisons:Notion vs TodoistNotion vs Evernote vs TodoistEvernote vs Todoist