Pika
Pika Creator
- Advanced
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpika.
The plans of Luma and Pika for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Pika
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpika.
Pika Creator
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Pro
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Pika
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpika.
Pika Starter
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Plus
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Pika
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpika.
Pika Fancy
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Luma AI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listlumalabs.
Luma Ultra
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Pika
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpika.
Pika Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Luma ProAdvanced | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 739 a month paid yearly | CZK 1,635 a month paid yearly |
| Per year | CZK 8,865 a year (CZK 739 a month paid yearly) | CZK 19,624 a year (CZK 1,635 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | 3,150 credits/month · All models · 8 video / 32 image+audio in parallel · No watermark · Commercial license | 40,000 credits/month · 4x usage with Luma Agents · Everything in Plus |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) | VAT not stated |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: pika.art, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: lumalabs.ai, checked 04/11/2026 |
| Official price list | pika.art | lumalabs.ai |
Luma from CZK 654 (Plus) and Pika from CZK 264 (Starter). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.
Luma has no free plan in its price list. Pika has a free plan (Free).
Level Entry: Luma Plus CZK 654 and Pika Starter CZK 264; a difference of CZK 390 a month. Level Advanced: Luma Pro CZK 1,962 and Pika Creator CZK 923; a difference of CZK 1,039 a month. Level Highest: Luma Ultra CZK 6,541 and Pika Fancy CZK 2,506; a difference of CZK 4,035 a month.
From the official price lists of Luma and Pika. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Luma | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Luma Plus CZK 654 | Pika Starter CZK 264 |
| Level Entry | Luma Plus CZK 654 | Pika Starter CZK 264 |
| Level Advanced | Luma Pro CZK 1,962 | Pika Creator CZK 923 |
| Level Highest | Luma Ultra CZK 6,541 | Pika Fancy CZK 2,506 |
| Paid plans | 3 | 3 |
| Free plan | no | Free |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 04/11/2026 |
Other comparisons:Kling vs LumaHiggsfield vs LumaLuma vs RunwayKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaKling vs PikaHiggsfield vs PikaPika vs Runway
Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick