Skip to content

Kling vs Runway: comparison

The plans of Kling and Runway for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 9 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 04/11/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Kling vs Runway (3)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Kling

Go to Runway

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

  1. Kling AI

    Kling Premier

    • Highest
    CZK 1,324

    a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listkling.ai

    Official price list
  2. Runway

    Runway Max

    • Highest
    CZK 1,657

    a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listrunway.com

    Official price list
  3. Kling AI

    Kling Ultra

    • Highest
    CZK 2,598

    a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 04/11/2026

    Official price listkling.ai

    Official price list

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
KlingKling ProAdvanced
RunwayRunway ProAdvanced
PriceCZK 532 a month paid yearlyCZK 611 a month paid yearly
Per yearCZK 6,389 a year (CZK 532 a month paid yearly)CZK 7,326 a year (CZK 611 a month paid yearly)
What it includes3,000 credits/month · 1080p/4K video · Watermark removal · Priority access to new features · Commercial useEverything in Standard · 1 Brand Kit, 1 custom voice clone · Top-up credits · Runway MCP · 100 GB storage
Limitsnot stated in the price listMax 5 projects
VATVAT not statedVAT not stated
PromotionOffer CZK 567 VAT not stated a month for 1 month for new subscribers – then CZK 710 VAT not stated.no promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: kling.ai, checked 04/11/2026Source: runway.com, checked 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.airunway.com

Questions about Kling vs Runway

How much do Kling and Runway cost?

Kling from CZK 192 (Standard) and Runway from CZK 327 (Standard). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.

Do Kling and Runway have a free plan?

Kling has a free plan (Basic). Runway has a free plan (Free).

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Entry: Kling Standard CZK 192 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 135 a month. Level Advanced: Kling Pro CZK 710 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 53.20 a month. Level Highest: Kling Premier CZK 1,765 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 306 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Kling and Runway. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideKlingRunway
Cheapest paid planKling Standard CZK 192Runway Standard CZK 327
Level EntryKling Standard CZK 192Runway Standard CZK 327
Level AdvancedKling Pro CZK 710Runway Pro CZK 763
Level HighestKling Premier CZK 1,765Runway Max CZK 2,071
Paid plans43
Free planBasicFree
Price list checked04/11/202604/11/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Kling anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 192 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Runway anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 327 a month.
  • Kling has a free plan (Basic).
  • Runway has a free plan (Free).
  • Level Entry: Kling Standard CZK 192 and Runway Standard CZK 327; a difference of CZK 135 a month.
  • Level Advanced: Kling Pro CZK 710 and Runway Pro CZK 763; a difference of CZK 53.20 a month.
  • Level Highest: Kling Premier CZK 1,765 and Runway Max CZK 2,071; a difference of CZK 306 a month.

Detail:KlingRunway

Other comparisons:Kling vs HiggsfieldKling vs LumaKling vs PikaKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaHiggsfield vs RunwayLuma vs RunwayPika vs Runway

Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick