Skip to content

Kling vs Pika: comparison

The plans of Kling and Pika for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 9 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 04/11/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Kling vs Pika (0)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Kling

Go to Pika

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
KlingKling ProAdvanced
PikaPika CreatorAdvanced
PriceCZK 710 a monthCZK 923 a month
Per yearCZK 6,389 a year (CZK 532 a month paid yearly)CZK 8,865 a year (CZK 739 a month paid yearly)
What it includes3,000 credits/month · 1080p/4K video · Watermark removal · Priority access to new features · Commercial use3,150 credits/month · All models · 8 video / 32 image+audio in parallel · No watermark · Commercial license
Limitsnot stated in the price listnot stated in the price list
VATVAT not statedincl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT)
PromotionOffer CZK 567 VAT not stated a month for 1 month for new subscribers – then CZK 710 VAT not stated.no promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: kling.ai, checked 04/11/2026Source: pika.art, checked 04/11/2026
Official price listkling.aipika.art

Questions about Kling vs Pika

How much do Kling and Pika cost?

Kling from CZK 192 (Standard) and Pika from CZK 264 (Starter). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 04/11/2026.

Do Kling and Pika have a free plan?

Kling has a free plan (Basic). Pika has a free plan (Free).

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Entry: Kling Standard CZK 192 and Pika Starter CZK 264; a difference of CZK 71.95 a month. Level Advanced: Kling Pro CZK 710 and Pika Creator CZK 923; a difference of CZK 213 a month. Level Highest: Kling Premier CZK 1,765 and Pika Fancy CZK 2,506; a difference of CZK 741 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Kling and Pika. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideKlingPika
Cheapest paid planKling Standard CZK 192Pika Starter CZK 264
Level EntryKling Standard CZK 192Pika Starter CZK 264
Level AdvancedKling Pro CZK 710Pika Creator CZK 923
Level HighestKling Premier CZK 1,765Pika Fancy CZK 2,506
Paid plans43
Free planBasicFree
Price list checked04/11/202604/11/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Kling anyone can buy: Standard at CZK 192 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Pika anyone can buy: Starter at CZK 264 a month.
  • Kling has a free plan (Basic).
  • Pika has a free plan (Free).
  • Level Entry: Kling Standard CZK 192 and Pika Starter CZK 264; a difference of CZK 71.95 a month.
  • Level Advanced: Kling Pro CZK 710 and Pika Creator CZK 923; a difference of CZK 213 a month.
  • Level Highest: Kling Premier CZK 1,765 and Pika Fancy CZK 2,506; a difference of CZK 741 a month.

Detail:KlingPika

Other comparisons:Kling vs HiggsfieldKling vs LumaKling vs RunwayKling vs Higgsfield vs LumaHiggsfield vs PikaLuma vs PikaPika vs Runway

Guides:How to choose an AI subscriptionAI subscription or API: what is the differenceWhat Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick