Skip to content

Figma vs Adobe Creative Cloud vs Canva: comparison

The plans of Figma, Adobe Creative Cloud and Canva for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 16 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 20/10/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Figma vs Adobe Creative Cloud vs Canva (14)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Figma

Go to Adobe Creative Cloud

Go to Canva

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

  1. Canva

    Canva Pro

    • Single app
    CZK 200

    a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 31/10/2026

    Official price listcanva.com

    Official price list
  2. Canva

    Canva Business

    • Teams
    • Business plan: for companies and teams
    CZK 350

    a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026

    Verified 31/10/2026

    Official price listcanva.com

    Official price list
More plans (2)

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
FigmaFigma Professional (Collab seat)Single app
CanvaCanva ProSingle app
Adobe Creative CloudAdobe Creative Cloud Creative Cloud StandardFull bundle
PriceCZK 65.41 a monthCZK 200 a monthCZK 1,533 a month
Per yearCZK 785 (12 × monthly)CZK 2,400 (12 × monthly)CZK 18,402 (12 × monthly)
What it includesCollaboration access; not a Full design seat · 500 AI credits per month · Price per seat, billed annually3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets · 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses) · 5 brand kits · Content scheduler · 100 GB storageCreative Cloud apps (Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere…) · Fewer generative AI features than Pro · Cloud storage
Limitsnot stated in the price list1 personnot stated in the price list
VATVAT not statedincl. VAT (consumer price)incl. VAT
Promotionno promotionno promotionno promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: figma.com, checked 20/10/2026Source: canva.com, checked 31/10/2026Source: adobe.com, checked 31/10/2026
Official price listfigma.comcanva.comadobe.com

Questions about Figma vs Adobe Creative Cloud vs Canva

How much do Figma, Adobe Creative Cloud and Canva cost?

Figma from CZK 65.41 (Professional (Collab seat)), Adobe Creative Cloud from CZK 1,533 (Creative Cloud Standard) and Canva from CZK 200 (Pro). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.

Do Figma, Adobe Creative Cloud and Canva have a free plan?

Figma has a free plan (Starter). Adobe Creative Cloud has no free plan in its price list. Canva has a free plan (Free).

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Figma, Adobe Creative Cloud and Canva. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideFigmaAdobe Creative CloudCanva
Cheapest paid planFigma Professional (Collab seat) CZK 65.41Adobe Creative Cloud Creative Cloud Standard CZK 1,533Canva Pro CZK 200
Paid plans932
Free planStarternoFree
Price list checked20/10/202631/10/202631/10/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Figma anyone can buy: Professional (Collab seat) at CZK 65.41 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Adobe Creative Cloud anyone can buy: Creative Cloud Standard at CZK 1,533 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Canva anyone can buy: Pro at CZK 200 a month.
  • Figma has a free plan (Starter).
  • Adobe Creative Cloud has no free plan in its price list.
  • Canva has a free plan (Free).

Detail:FigmaAdobe Creative CloudCanva

Other comparisons:Figma vs Adobe Creative CloudFigma vs CanvaFigma vs Adobe ExpressFigma vs Envato ElementsAdobe Creative Cloud vs CanvaAdobe Creative Cloud vs Adobe ExpressAdobe Creative Cloud vs Envato Elements

Guides:What Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick