MiniMax
MiniMax M Plan Build
- Highest
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listminimax.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Go is CZK 400 a month, the dearest Build is CZK 2,398 a month. Prices come straight from the official minimax.io price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
MiniMax M Plan Go: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 0 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 4,797 → CZK 4,797).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
MiniMax
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listminimax.
MiniMax M Plan Build
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
MiniMax
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listminimax.
MiniMax M Plan Go
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
MiniMax
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listminimax.
MiniMax M Plan Explore
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
MiniMax M Plan costs from CZK 400 to CZK 2,398 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Go CZK 400, Explore CZK 999, and Build CZK 2,398.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Go at CZK 400 a month. It includes: MiniMax Code agent on web, desktop, terminal, iOS and Android, API key for Claude Code, Codex, Cursor, Text, image and speech models, and 15 scheduled tasks, 50 projects.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Go CZK 4,797, Explore CZK 11,992, and Build CZK 28,781.
MiniMax M Plan costs from CZK 400 a month. Gemini from CZK 150, ChatGPT from CZK 242, and Claude from CZK 528. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 28/10/2026.
From the official price list on minimax.io; the oldest confirmation is from 28/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 15/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Jasper
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.Related products: