OpenAI
ChatGPT Go
- Entry
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Go is CZK 242 a month, the dearest Pro 500 is CZK 10,902 a month. Prices come straight from the official chatgpt.com price list.
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
ChatGPT Business: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 1,308 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 6,541 → CZK 5,233).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
Each plan shows the last day we found its price on the official page; the next check of this price list is due. A person approves every change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 200 · cheaper by CZK 42
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Go
Entry
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Business
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 105
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Plus
Advanced
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 2,490 · cheaper by CZK 523
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Pro 100
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listopenai.
ChatGPT Pro 200
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listopenai.
ChatGPT Pro 500
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
OpenAI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 28/10/2026
Official price listchatgpt.
ChatGPT Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
ChatGPT costs from CZK 242 to CZK 10,902 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Go CZK 242, Business CZK 545, Plus CZK 604, Pro 100 CZK 3,013, Pro 200 CZK 4,361, and Pro 500 CZK 10,902.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Go at CZK 242 a month. It includes: More messages with tool use, More image generation, More memory and storage, More voice chats, and Contains ads.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Go CZK 2,904, Business CZK 6,541, Plus CZK 7,245, Pro 100 CZK 36,155, Pro 200 CZK 52,330, and Pro 500 CZK 130,824.
ChatGPT costs from CZK 242 a month. Gemini from CZK 150, Claude from CZK 528, and Perplexity from CZK 440. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 20/10/2026.
From the official price list on chatgpt.com; the oldest confirmation is from 20/10/2026 and the next check is due. A changed price is never written by the robot: a person approves it.
Yes. The free version is available to everyone. Paid plans are Go, Plus and Pro for individuals, and Business and Enterprise for companies.
The pricing page says the Go plan may include ads.
Go, Plus, Pro or Business can be bought with any common credit card.
No. Free, Go and Plus are for individual use. Teams use Business and Enterprise, starting at 2 users.
On all four plans (Free, Go, Plus, Pro) content may be used for training, but you can opt out.
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
Alternatives to ChatGPT: 5 cheaper or comparable services from CZK 150 a month
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgemini.
Anthropic
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 499 · cheaper by CZK 29
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listclaude.
Perplexity
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
App Store CZK 416 a month paid yearly · cheaper by CZK 24
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listperplexity.
xAI
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listx.
Cursor
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcursor.
DeepL
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdeepl.
Moonshot AI
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listkimi.
GitHub
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listgithub.
Jasper
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listjasper.
Z.ai
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listz.
Related services:Office and productivityAI APIAI pictures and video
Comparisons:ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini
ChatGPT vs Claude vs Gemini: what costs whatThis guide puts the paid plans of the three largest AI assistants side by side: what the provider lists, who each is for and how to compare a price that one provider lists in dollars before tax and the others in crowns.
How to choose an AI subscriptionAI assistants offer a free version, a basic paid plan and pricier tiers with higher limits. This guide is for anyone considering paid AI: when the free version is enough, when a paid plan pays off and what it costs a year.
AI subscription or API: what is the differenceA subscription and the API use the same models but are two different products. This guide is for anyone deciding between a monthly plan and pay-per-use billing: what each does, how it is billed and how the cost grows with the number of messages.Related products: