Salesforce
Slack Pro
- Business
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
The plans of Slack and Zoom Workplace for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Salesforce
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Pro
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Salesforce
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Business+
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Zoom
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listzoom.
Zoom Workplace Pro
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Zoom
a month incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 02/11/2026
Official price listzoom.
Zoom Workplace Business
Business
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Salesforce
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listslack.
Slack Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Zoom
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listzoom.
Zoom Workplace Basic
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Zoom Workplace ProBusiness | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 164 a month paid yearly | CZK 393 a month |
| Per year | CZK 1,972 a year (CZK 164 a month paid yearly) | CZK 4,712 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | Price per user · Unlimited message history · Unlimited apps · Group meetings and external messages | Price per user · Meetings up to 30 hours, 100 participants · Unlimited AI notes · Zoom Mail and Calendar |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) |
| Promotion | Offer CZK 101 VAT not stated a month for 3 months for new subscribers – then CZK 201 VAT not stated. | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: slack.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: zoom.us, checked 02/11/2026 |
| Official price list | slack.com | zoom.us |
Slack from CZK 201 (Pro) and Zoom Workplace from CZK 393 (Pro). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 02/11/2026.
Slack has a free plan (Free). Zoom Workplace has a free plan (Basic).
Level Business: Slack Pro CZK 201 and Zoom Workplace Pro CZK 393; a difference of CZK 192 a month.
From the official price lists of Slack and Zoom Workplace. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Slack | Zoom Workplace |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Slack Pro CZK 201 | Zoom Workplace Pro CZK 393 |
| Level Business | Slack Pro CZK 201 | Zoom Workplace Pro CZK 393 |
| Paid plans | 2 | 2 |
| Free plan | Free | Basic |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 02/11/2026 |
Detail:SlackZoom Workplace
Other comparisons:Microsoft Teams Essentials vs SlackMicrosoft Teams Essentials vs Slack vs Zoom WorkplaceMicrosoft Teams Essentials vs Zoom Workplace