Skip to content

Figma vs Canva: comparison

The plans of Figma and Canva for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.

  • 13 plans compared
  • Price lists checked on 20/10/2026
  • No winner is named: the table shows the numbers, the choice depends on what you need.

Narrow the list

Only the ones that offer everything you tick are shown.

Clear filters

Plans of Figma vs Canva (1)

Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.

Source and price check

Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.

Go to Figma

Go to Canva

Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.

Chosen plans side by side

The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.

Plan
FigmaFigma Professional (Collab seat)Single app
CanvaCanva ProSingle app
PriceCZK 65.41 a monthCZK 200 a month
Per yearCZK 785 (12 × monthly)CZK 2,400 (12 × monthly)
What it includesCollaboration access; not a Full design seat · 500 AI credits per month · Price per seat, billed annually3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets · 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses) · 5 brand kits · Content scheduler · 100 GB storage
Limitsnot stated in the price list1 person
VATVAT not statedincl. VAT (consumer price)
Promotionno promotionno promotion
Price in the appno other price statedno other price stated
Source and checkSource: figma.com, checked 20/10/2026Source: canva.com, checked 31/10/2026
Official price listfigma.comcanva.com

Questions about Figma vs Canva

How much do Figma and Canva cost?

Figma from CZK 65.41 (Professional (Collab seat)) and Canva from CZK 200 (Pro). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 20/10/2026.

Do Figma and Canva have a free plan?

Figma has a free plan (Starter). Canva has a free plan (Free).

What is the price difference between plans of the same level?

Level Single app: Figma Professional (Collab seat) CZK 65.41 and Canva Pro CZK 200; a difference of CZK 135 a month.

Where do the numbers come from?

From the official price lists of Figma and Canva. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.

Plans side by side

Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.

Plans side by sideFigmaCanva
Cheapest paid planFigma Professional (Collab seat) CZK 65.41Canva Pro CZK 200
Level Single appFigma Professional (Collab seat) CZK 65.41Canva Pro CZK 200
Paid plans92
Free planStarterFree
Price list checked20/10/202631/10/2026
  • The cheapest paid plan of Figma anyone can buy: Professional (Collab seat) at CZK 65.41 a month.
  • The cheapest paid plan of Canva anyone can buy: Pro at CZK 200 a month.
  • Figma has a free plan (Starter).
  • Canva has a free plan (Free).
  • Level Single app: Figma Professional (Collab seat) CZK 65.41 and Canva Pro CZK 200; a difference of CZK 135 a month.

Detail:FigmaCanva

Other comparisons:Figma vs Adobe Creative CloudFigma vs Adobe ExpressFigma vs Envato ElementsFigma vs Adobe Creative Cloud vs CanvaCanva vs FireflyCanva vs MidjourneyCanva vs LeonardoCanva vs IdeogramCanva vs Midjourney vs FireflyAdobe Creative Cloud vs CanvaCanva vs Adobe ExpressCanva vs Envato Elements

Guides:What Canva Pro costs in 2026 and when Adobe Express is the better pick