pCloud
pCloud Ultra 10 TB
- Highest
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpcloud.
The plans of Dropbox and pCloud for Czechia side by side, with the monthly price including VAT from the official price lists.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
Source and price check
Each plan's price is a month with VAT from the official price list; the card links to it.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
pCloud
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpcloud.
pCloud Ultra 10 TB
Highest
Customer rating: no public rating yet
pCloud
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpcloud.
Dropbox
a month paid yearly, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdropbox.
Dropbox Plus
Mid
Customer rating: no public rating yet
pCloud
a month paid yearly incl. 21% VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listpcloud.
Dropbox
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listdropbox.
Dropbox Basic 2 GB
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
pCloud
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 08/10/2026
Official price listpcloud.
pCloud Free 10 GB
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | pCloud Premium Plus 2 TBMid | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 243 a month paid yearly | CZK 245 a month paid yearly |
| Per year | CZK 2,919 a year (CZK 243 a month paid yearly) | CZK 2,945 a year (CZK 245 a month paid yearly) |
| What it includes | 1 person · 2 TB · 30-day file restore | 2 TB · Lifetime one-off 499 EUR |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list |
| VAT | VAT not stated | incl. 21% VAT (added to the list price without VAT) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: dropbox.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: pcloud.com, checked 04/11/2026 |
| Official price list | dropbox.com | pcloud.com |
Dropbox from CZK 292 (Plus) and pCloud from CZK 147 (Premium 500 GB). Monthly prices with VAT from the official price lists, checked on 08/10/2026.
Dropbox has a free plan (Basic 2 GB). pCloud has a free plan (Free 10 GB).
Level Mid: Dropbox Plus CZK 292 and pCloud Premium Plus 2 TB CZK 294; a difference of CZK 2.38 a month.
From the official price lists of Dropbox and pCloud. Where a list states prices without VAT, the VAT of the buyer's country is added; foreign currencies are converted at the exchange rate of 06/11/2026.
Each side's cheapest plan anyone can buy, per level both offer, a month with VAT.
| Plans side by side | Dropbox | pCloud |
|---|---|---|
| Cheapest paid plan | Dropbox Plus CZK 292 | pCloud Premium 500 GB CZK 147 |
| Level Mid | Dropbox Plus CZK 292 | pCloud Premium Plus 2 TB CZK 294 |
| Paid plans | 1 | 3 |
| Free plan | Basic 2 GB | Free 10 GB |
| Price list checked | 04/11/2026 | 08/10/2026 |
Other comparisons:Google One vs DropboxiCloud+ vs DropboxDropbox vs Microsoft 365Dropbox vs MEGAiCloud+ vs Google One vs DropboxiCloud+ vs pCloudGoogle One vs pCloudMicrosoft 365 vs pCloudMEGA vs pCloud