Skip to content

Chosen plans compared

2 plans side by side at today's prices. You can send the link to this page on.

Chosen plans side by side

Converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.

PlanJasperJasper ProCursorCursor Plus
MonthlyCZK 1,504CZK 211
Monthly, billed yearlyCZK 1,286not stated
In the appnot statednot stated
Provider's priceUS$69US$8
Main modelnot statedGrok models only
Message limitsnot statednot stated
Imagesnot statednot stated
Videonot statednot stated
Voicenot statednot stated
Agent and codemarketing agentsCursor agent, Grok Build
What it includes1 seat · Canvas for on-brand content · Agents for core marketing workflows · 2 Brand Voices, 5 Knowledge assets, 3 AudiencesCursor agent · Grok Chat, Voice, Imagine and Build · Grok API access (billed separately) · X Premium checkmark
Source and checkjasper.ai, 04/11/2026cursor.com, 04/11/2026
Cost over a year

Over a year Cursor Plus costs CZK 2,533 and Jasper Pro CZK 15,437: a difference of CZK 12,905.

Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states (paid up front). Prices as the providers state them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Says nothing about what each plan includes; see the table above. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.

Back to digital services