Canva
Canva Pro
- Single app
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest plan Pro is CZK 200 a month, the dearest Business is CZK 350 a month. Prices come straight from the official canva.com price list.
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The choice is kept in the page address.
Ordered by the price a month from the official price list; free plans come last.
To compare side by side, tick Compare on 2 or 3 plans.
Canva Business: at the listed prices, paying a year up front is an estimated CZK 0 cheaper than twelve monthly payments (CZK 4,200 → CZK 4,200).
Paid monthly = 12 × the monthly price; paid yearly = the yearly price the provider states, paid up front for the whole year. Prices as the provider states them today, foreign currencies at the ČNB rate of 11/6/2026. Amounts include VAT; where a price list excludes it, we add the country's rate. A price list that does not state VAT is shown as listed.
Source and price check
A robot reads this price list once a week; the date above is the last day we found the price on the official page. A person approves any change. Currencies converted at the ČNB rate of 06/11/2026.
The yearly price is the provider's yearly plan where it has one; otherwise 12 × the monthly price.
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
Canva costs from CZK 200 to CZK 350 a month in Czechia, depending on the plan: Pro CZK 200 and Business CZK 350.
Where it is cheaper: the cheapest is Pro at CZK 200 a month. It includes: 3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets, 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses), 5 brand kits, Content scheduler, and 100 GB storage.
Paying monthly, a year costs: Pro CZK 2,400 and Business CZK 4,200.
Canva costs from CZK 200 a month. Apple Creator Studio from CZK 299, Adobe Creative Cloud from CZK 1,533, and Photoshop from CZK 589. Each is the service's cheapest plan open to anyone, from its official price list, checked 31/10/2026.
Once a week, automatically, from the official price list at canva.com; last confirmed 31/10/2026. The robot never overwrites a changed price: a person approves it.
2,400 CZK a year per person on the Czech site (checked 31 Oct 2026); 110 EUR a year on the Slovak site (15 Oct 2026).
Canva Pro
Single app
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Canva
a month paid yearly incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Canva Business
Teams
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Canva Free
Free
Customer rating: no public rating yet
| Plan | Storage | Usage limit |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | 100 GB | 10× Canva Free |
In Creative tools, InCopy InCopy costs CZK 147 a month, CZK 52.96 less than Canva Pro. Checked 31/10/2026.
Apple
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listapple.
Related services:
Comparisons:
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
ByteDance
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 04/11/2026
Official price listcapcut.
Figma
a month, VAT not stated · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 20/10/2026
Official price listfigma.
Facts from the provider's official pages for the Czech Republic, checked 12/10/2026. What a page does not state is "not stated", not "no".
Related products: