Adobe
InCopy
- Single app
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
Services in Creative tools whose cheapest plan open to anyone costs less in Czechia, or at most 10% more, than Apple Creator Studio Individual at CZK 299 a month.
Cheapest alternative
CZK 147
InCopy InCopy · a month
Cheapest a month first. Each card opens the service's own price page.
Source and price check
Compare Apple Creator Studio with the cheapest alternatives side by side
Compare Apple Creator Studio with InCopy
Compare Apple Creator Studio with Canva
Compare Apple Creator Studio with Adobe Express
Some of these services may pay us a commission when you subscribe through our link. That never changes the order: we compare plans and show where it is cheaper.
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
InCopy
Single app
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Canva
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listcanva.
Canva Pro
Single app
Customer rating: no public rating yet
Adobe
a month incl. VAT · ČNB rate 06/11/2026
Verified 31/10/2026
Official price listadobe.
No plan matches the chosen filters. Remove one of the filters.
The parameters of the chosen plans in one table, from the official price list. The choice is kept in the page address.
| Plan | Apple Creator Studio IndividualFull bundle | Canva ProSingle app | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | CZK 299 a month | CZK 147 a month | CZK 200 a month |
| Per year | CZK 2,990 a year (CZK 249 a month paid yearly) | CZK 1,764 (12 × monthly) | CZK 2,400 (12 × monthly) |
| What it includes | Final Cut Pro, Logic Pro and Pixelmator Pro · Motion, Compressor and MainStage on Mac · Premium features in Keynote, Pages and Numbers | Collaborative text editing and layout · Single app subscription; annual commitment, billed monthly | 3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets · 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses) · 5 brand kits · Content scheduler · 100 GB storage |
| Limits | not stated in the price list | not stated in the price list | 1 person |
| VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) | incl. VAT | incl. VAT (consumer price) |
| Promotion | no promotion | no promotion | no promotion |
| Price in the app | no other price stated | no other price stated | no other price stated |
| Source and check | Source: apple.com, checked 04/11/2026 | Source: adobe.com, checked 31/10/2026 | Source: canva.com, checked 31/10/2026 |
| Official price list | apple.com | adobe.com | canva.com |
The cheapest plan of each service as its official price list states it. What the price list does not say, we do not say either.
| What you gain and what you give up | Apple Creator Studio | InCopy | Canva | Adobe Express |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plan and price a month | Individual · CZK 299 | InCopy · CZK 147 | Pro · CZK 200 | Express Premium · CZK 294 |
| Level | Full bundle | Single app | Single app | Single app |
| Includes | Final Cut Pro, Logic Pro and Pixelmator Pro · Motion, Compressor and MainStage on Mac · Premium features in Keynote, Pages and Numbers | Collaborative text editing and layout · Single app subscription; annual commitment, billed monthly | 3.6M+ templates, 141M+ premium assets · 10x the free AI limit (up to 200 premium / 20 Ultra uses) · 5 brand kits · Content scheduler · 100 GB storage | All premium templates · 200M+ Adobe Stock assets · 30,000+ Adobe Fonts · 250 generative credits a month; storage not confirmed |
| Limits | not stated | not stated | 1 person | not stated |
| Checked | 04/11/2026 | 31/10/2026 | 31/10/2026 | 31/10/2026 |
| Source | apple.com | adobe.com | canva.com | adobe.com |
Price pagesApple Creator StudioInCopyCanvaAdobe Express
CategoryCreative tools